Daniel Silva Bibliography

On this page you can find a complete Daniel Silva bibliography – a list of all his books in alphabetical order.

If you’d like to see his novels in order by release date, check out our chronological list.

The bibliography below links to pages for each of his stories. On those pages you can find the following information:

  • The publication date of the story
  • Whether the book is part of a series or is a standalone story
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can get a copy and read reviews

Daniel Silva Bibliography

A Death In Vienna
House Of Spies
Moscow Rules
Portrait Of A Spy
Prince Of Fire
The Black Widow
The Confessor
The Defector
The English Assassin
The English Girl
The English Spy
The Fallen Angel
The Heist
The Kill Artist
The Marching Season
The Mark Of The Assassin
The Messenger
The Rembrandt Affair
The Secret Servant
The Unlikely Spy