Michael Osbourne Series

On March 10, 1998, Daniel Silva released The Mark Of The Assassin which was the first book to feature CIA Agent Michael Osbourne.

This page has a list of the novels in the Michael Osbourne series. The list links to pages for each of the books where you can find the following information:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can read reviews by other readers or purchase a copy

To see how these stories fit in with all of his other publications, we have a page listing all of Daniel Silva’s books in chronological order.

Michael Osbourne Series In Order

  1. The Mark Of The Assassin
  2. The Marching Season