Standalone Books

Daniel Silva’s first novel was called The Unlikely Spy and was a standalone book.

This has been his only story so far that hasn’t been part of a series, but we’ll be updating the list of standalone novels on this page whenever a new oneĀ is released.

The list links to pages for each of the stories where you can find the following details:

  • The date that it was published
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon for you to get a copy or read reviews

We also have a separate page that has a complete list of Daniel Silva’s books in order.

Standalone Books In Order

  1. The Unlikely Spy